LOVE YOURSELF

“You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection”

 – Buddha

 

“I think everybody’s weird. We should all celebrate our individuality and not be embarrassed or ashamed of it.”
– Johnny Depp

 

“When I loved myself enough, I began leaving whatever wasn’t healthy. This meant people, jobs, my own beliefs and habits – anything that kept me small.  My judgement called it disloyal. Now I see it as self-loving.”

– Kim McMillen

 

1                                       2                                          3                                                 4

Leave a Reply

